Find answers, ask questions, and connect with our
community around the world.

Activity Discussion Art & Craft Rainbow Art

  • Dakshita

    December 10, 2023 at 5:09 pm
    Not Helpful

    The seven colors of the rainbow affect the mind positively and trigger happy feelings. Here’s what the seven colors of the rainbow depict.<div>
    </div><div>Red: The color of love, passion, health, life, and vigor, red stands for everything connected to a person’s well-being.</div><div>Orange: The second color of the rainbow is connected to creativity, fertility, and sexuality. The color also symbolizes inner healing.</div><div>Yellow: The color symbolizes happiness, youthful energy, joy, happiness, imagination, positivity, warmth, and sun.</div><div>Green: Associated with nature, green symbolizes renewal, growth, and rebirth. The color also represents prosperity and motherhood.</div><div>Blue: The fifth color of the rainbow represents peace, wisdom, loyalty, spirituality, intuition, sincerity, and stability.</div><div>Indigo: The color is associated with higher knowledge, wisdom, and independence. Indigo also suggests impartiality and equality.</div><div>Violet: The last color of the rainbow stands for calmness, gentleness, luxury, wisdom, royalty, and spirituality.</div>

For Worksheets & PrintablesJoin Now